SCHOOL BOARD

school board members 2020 .jpg

School Board Minutes will be posted on the website after approval at the next School Board Meeting.

Brian Samuelson, Chair
bsamuelson@benson.k12.mn.us

 

Gary Williams, Vice-Chair
gwilliams@benson.k12.mn.us

Bill McGeary, Treasurer
bmcgeary@benson.k12.mn.us

Mary Langan, Clerk
mlangan@benson.k12.mn.us

 

Paul Carruth, Director
pcarruth@benson.k12.mn.us

Eric Peterson, Director
epeterson@benson.k12.mn.us

Jim Berens, Director
jberens@benson.k12.mn.us

LOGO_no white.png

Campaign Financial Report