LOGO_no white.png

EMPLOYEE LINKS

Below are links and the person to contact if you have questions.

DISTRICT

Colleen Oehlberg

District Office

Superintendent's Secretary

coehlberg@benson.k12.mn.us

320.843.2710   ext.1121

CONTINUING ED

Anne Duncan

Cont. Ed Chair

Renee Helgenset

Spanish

rhelgenset@benson.k12.mn.us

320.843.2710   ext.2321

Mary Alice Hoffman

English

mhoffman@benson.k12.mn.us

320.843.2710   ext.2322

aduncan@benson.k12.mn.us

320.842.2717   ext.4216

OTHER

Joce Marran

6-12 Secretary

jmarran@benson.k12.mn.us

320.843.2710   ext.2159

Steve Ricard

Social Studies

sricard@benson.k12.mn.us

320.843.2710   ext.2315

bnelson@benson.k12.mn.us

320.843.2710   ext.2139

Brenda Nelson-HS

District SEAT Secretary

Melanie Simmonds-Elem

Northside Secretary

msimmonds@benson.k12.mn.us

320.842.2717   ext.4103

Brennen Kent-Elem

Northside Principal

bkent@benson.k12.mn.us

320.843.2717   ext.4100

Mike Knutson

High School Principal

mknutson@benson.k12.mn.us

320.843.2710   ext.2123